Mass AFP Slate of 2024 Candidates

Position	Current	Nominee
President Elect		
1 year term	Ron Adler, MD, FAAFP	Mike Richardson, MD
2024 - 2025		
Vice President		
1 year term	Mike Richardson, MD	Manju Mahajan, MD, FAAFP
2024 - 2025		
Treasurer		
1 year term	Kristen Newsom, MD	Matthew Libby, DO, FAAFP
2024 - 2025		
Director A		6 11 7 115
1 year term	Manju Mahajan, MD, FAAFP	Sandyha Tagaram MD,
2024 - 2025		FAAFP
Director B		
2-year term	Ghazala Alam, MD	Stephen Finney MD, MS
2024 - 2026	·	
Director C		
3-year term	Matthewalihlar DO FAAFD	
2024 - 2027	Matthew Libby, DO, FAAFP	Kara Carew MD
Director C		
3-year term		
Term: 2024-2027	Rebecca Kano, MD	Rebecca Kano, MD
Up for reelection		
Director C		
3-year term		
Term: 2024-2027	Jenny Chiang, MD, FAAFP	Jenny Chiang, MD, FAAFP
Up for reelection	, 5, ,	, 0, .
Resident Director	Kara Carew, MD	
1 year term	Natu Carett, IVID	Rachel Weinstock, MD
2024 - 2025		
Resident Alt Dir		
1 year term	Rachel Weinstock, MD	Jean Chang MD
2024 - 2025		
Student Director		
1 year term	Apolline Jungels	Benji Cole
2024 - 2025		
Student Alt Dir		
1 year term		
2024 – 2025	Hannah Dumas	John Almeida
AAFP Delegate		
2-year term	Kami Phillips, MD, FAAFP	Kami Phillips, MD, FAAFP
2024-2026		
up for reelection		
jo corection		

AAFP Delegate 2-year term 2024-2026 up for reelection	David Gilchrist, MD, MBA, CPE, FAAFP	David Gilchrist, MD, MBA, CPE, FAAFP
AAFP Alt Delegate 2-year term 2024-2026 up for reelection	Julie Johnston, MD, FAAFP	Julie Johnston, MD, FAAFP
AAFP Alt Delegate 2-year term 2024-2026	Jennifer Sparks, MD, FAAFP	Flora Sadri-Azarbayejani, DO, FAAFP